Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Roethele

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Roethele

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yatharth Jain

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently bought my insurance (Auto+Home) through Andrew, and he answered all my questions patiently. He also managed the documents requirement both for my mortgages & auto loan. I recommend him."

Matthew Smith

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Bob Seabough, he got me a good price on insurance."

Kevin Dooley

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend - very responsive and attentive."

Doug Berkel

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and have nothing but super positive experiences. Recently, Andrew Sword went above and beyond to help be get coverage for my classic car."

Jeff Lasley

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Ryan at 4pm trying to get new auto and homeowner's policies in place ASAP. He worked with me into the evening and even managed to get me set up with a policy that was better and cheaper than my previous provider's, great experience and definitely would recommend!"

Frank Phillips

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bob and he was very professional, attentive, and helpful. State Farm pricing was exceptional, and will save my family a tremendous amount of money this year. I had all of my questions answered and a handful of different scenarios ran and Bob was a trooper, didnt miss a beat, and from start to finish I had all of my personal insurance moved to his agency in less than 3 days! And I never had to leave my home office to complete it! Fantastic Service! I look forward to hopefully a long relationship with the Andy Roethele Team!"

Kyle G

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. I have spoken with Andy, and Andrew. All questions were answered in full with clarification, and they helped me choose the best policies for my situation. I highly recommend giving them a call for any insurance needs, or questions you may have. They have lived up to the "like a good neighbor State Farm is there" slogan. Thanks guys!"

Rm T

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek T. has stuck by me thru this whole Process of changing car insurance companies. He made everything very easy for me to understand, made the process work with my schedule - and made this just an all around easy and great experience ……..THANKS SO VERY MUCH!!!!"

Eric Valdivia

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best insurance office in the area, all thanks to Andy and his team. Since I moved here from Chicago I looked around for an insurance office that was honest and not just after the money. I've had the opportunity to work with Andy and Andrew on my policies and have saved me so much. It all starts with honesty and with that, it makes it easy to trust what they say. They are able to answer and explain any questions one may have and questions one may have not known to ask. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new State Farm office or even a new insurance company."

Robert Engel

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made the switch to State Farm and saved a considerable amount of money over my previous insurer who had continuously raised my rates despite no claims or other activity. Of course as luck would have it, I then ended up having to file multiple claims over the next couple of years, but luckily Melanie in Andy's office has made the process as painless as possible each time and my rates have remained relatively the same."

Kirtan Suvarna

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Derek for all your help it was great service from you regular follow up by you shows your really good in your job , took insurance from State farm because of you"

Imran Ali

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Derek always followed up with either email, phone call or text and he was always able to help answer questions and provide valuable information. I would highly recommend working with Derek and his staff for any home, auto or other insurance needs. Derek and his team will take good care of your insurance needs with honesty, respect and integrity."

Daysi Arbaiza

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get a great auto insurance quote fast and efficient! Derek did a great job at getting back to me and was very professional and thorough through the whole process! I’m so happy I reached out to them and saved lots of $$$ not just for me but for my partner! All just by reaching out. I will most definitely continue my business with the Andy Roethele agency and hopefully expand my insurance coverage in other areas other than auto insurance😊! 10/10 recommend."

John Dagen

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Sword is the best. Switching save me a ton of money, and their rates for renters insurance are outstanding when you bundle with car insurance"

Arash D

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and Derek are super helpful. The don’t waste your time and give you best that they can. I found them honest and generous with information and time you would need."

Ana Fernandez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek made bundling my home and auto insurance a breeze! Thank y’all so much for getting me the best quote!"

Ashley Mathews

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly I loved this place! Everyone on the team was super friendly and able to give me an amazing rate on my insurance. I am super thankful that I found an amazing State Farm agency. Highly recommend!!"

Michael Nolan

March 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"I called Andy about insurance for my vehicle's. I had a great time speaking with Andy he was very helpful and we took care of business."

Rahul Pandhare

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek is really great at constantly following up with great rates at State farm! Really blessed to be served."

amiesha taylor

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very knowledgeable and helpful. He followed through with all my questions and made sure My goals were met. I would definitely recommend him."

Anna Lopez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek and Andy were so easy to work with! Will be recommending to all of our family and friends!"

Ava

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was easy to work with and saved me money! The transition was hassle free and convenient! State Farm has an excellent reputation and I am happy I made the switch."

kayla apple

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Derek on the phone. Within 15 minutes he was able to get me a policy that was more than half of my old rates with progressive and included a life insurance policy. Great experience! Would HIGHLY recommend considering State Farm for good coverage at a great price."

AHMED ALJOHANI

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was great with me. He was professional and stayed on the phone for a long time until we found the best insurance and solution for me. I'll definitely be going back to him again for my other insurance needs and I feel great knowing he will be by my side. Thank you Derek!"

Jessica Goodwin

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Derek was great. He offered up appropriate suggestions for the best auto policy and it was an overall smooth experience."