Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Kerkhof

Nancy Kerkhof

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kerkhof
"I have had a wonderful experience with this company. I’d like to give a shout out to Derek , who has been especially helpful with the set up process. Rates were quite reasonable also. Good company!!!"
Profile photo of Austin Heitzman

Austin Heitzman

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Heitzman
"Drake was a very helpful and honest state Farm representive! I feel like I am in great hands with State Farm! Keep it up Roethele's!"
Profile photo of Ron Halbach

Ron Halbach

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Halbach
"It has been a pleasure working with Andy Agency and specifically his employee Bob. Bob is the reason we first used Andy and his team."
Profile photo of Neil Southwell

Neil Southwell

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Southwell
"Derek was very helpful and answered all of my detailed (and at ties nitpicky) questions. He took the time to make sure my family's policies matched my previous insurer so we knew we were getting a better deal without skimping on coverage."
Profile photo of Chase Smith

Chase Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Smith
"Derek Taylor was great to work with. I’m all about great customer service with response times and he exceeded that expectation. I will definitely be recommending more people his way."
Profile photo of Louis Williams

Louis Williams

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Williams
"He was great"
Profile photo of jake raper

jake raper

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake raper
"Derek was kind, knowledgeable, and was able to give me a better policy at a better rate than the other insurance company I have been with for years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of ankur desai

ankur desai

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ankur desai
"Amazing support for policy information before buying. Totally recommended"
Profile photo of Rakesh Dash

Rakesh Dash

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rakesh Dash
"Thanks Derek for the help!!"
Profile photo of Erin Brown

Erin Brown

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Brown
"I was referred to Andy's office by a friend. My experience so far has been GREAT! Their response time, knowledge and home-town feel is amazing! If you are looking to switch insurance company's, you won't be disappointed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Voorhies

Steven Voorhies

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Voorhies
"The agent I worked with, Drake, was amazing and very helpful in providing all of the benefits offered by State Farm’s plans. He made the process of finding the right renter’s insurance plan easy and it was perfect for my needs. I plan to be back for my other insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Nikolas McCain

Nikolas McCain

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolas McCain
"Derek went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Eric Garcia (ZeroGarcya)

Eric Garcia (ZeroGarcya)

October 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Eric Garcia (ZeroGarcya)
"Getting quotes and adding or replacing vehicles is really pain to do with this company. And if you want to speak with certain someone they don't even know eachothers schedule. I have never had much issues with a company than state farm."
Profile photo of Bev Quintana Hill

Bev Quintana Hill

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Quintana Hill
"Drake is awesome. They are very responsive and the rates are the best!"
Profile photo of hermela bihon

hermela bihon

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hermela bihon
"I worked with Bob for the first time a week ago and he was so sweet. I hate the entire process of looking for an insurance company but he made it a lot easier. He walked me through the entire process, offered me an AMAZING rate and was very quick to respond when I had any questions. If you’re looking for a an agent who is going to put your interest first look no further Bob’s your man!"
Profile photo of Cliff Roberson

Cliff Roberson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Roberson
"I have been with Andy Roethele for over 5 years. I cannot speak highly enough about their service and attention to detail. They are helpful and never leave you hanging. Prompt & friendly service."
Profile photo of Chris M

Chris M

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris M
"I was helped by Andrew Sword and he was super helpful with all the insurance information I needed! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anthony Estrada

Anthony Estrada

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Estrada
"This team definitely helped me out to get the best quote for our new home. If anyone does not know where to start with finding the best insurance policy, Andy Roethele State Farm insurance is a great start!"
Profile photo of Glenn Bonner

Glenn Bonner

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Bonner
"It was a pleasure working with you to handle our insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Farhan Rehmatullah

Farhan Rehmatullah

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farhan Rehmatullah
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dr. Alan Bonebrake

Dr. Alan Bonebrake

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Alan Bonebrake
"Very quick and efficient! Got us twice the coverage for $100 less per month than we had been paying!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Alfezia

Mohammed Alfezia

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Alfezia
"Great customer service. They take care of me really good. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of g moon

g moon

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by g moon
"This is a great agency to work with. Jack Porter answered all my questions and answered some I didn't think about asking. I'm am new to State Farm and was pleasantly surprised with their thoroughness.i moved all my policies to this agency as I felt they were honest and very upfront."
Profile photo of Char Renwick

Char Renwick

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Char Renwick
"Jack was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and provided policy changes quickly for our home and auto policies. Thanks for your help and look forward to being with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mindy Kazdan

Mindy Kazdan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Kazdan
"Jack was wonderful, answered all my questions and saved me about $800 a year!"