Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Roethele

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Roethele

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle G

Kyle G

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rm T

Rm T

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek T. has stuck by me thru this whole Process of changing car insurance companies. He made everything very easy for me to understand, made the process work with my schedule - and made this just an all around easy and great experience ……..THANKS SO VERY MUCH!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Engel

Robert Engel

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kirtan Suvarna

Kirtan Suvarna

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Derek for all your help it was great service from you regular follow up by you shows your really good in your job , took insurance from State farm because of you"
Profile photo of Imran Ali

Imran Ali

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Dagen

John Dagen

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Sword is the best. Switching save me a ton of money, and their rates for renters insurance are outstanding when you bundle with car insurance"
Profile photo of Arash D

Arash D

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and Derek are super helpful. The don’t waste your time and give you best that they can. I found them honest and generous with information and time you would need."
Profile photo of Ana Fernandez

Ana Fernandez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek made bundling my home and auto insurance a breeze! Thank y’all so much for getting me the best quote!"
Profile photo of Ashley Mathews

Ashley Mathews

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly I loved this place! Everyone on the team was super friendly and able to give me an amazing rate on my insurance. I am super thankful that I found an amazing State Farm agency. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Michael Nolan

Michael Nolan

March 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"I called Andy about insurance for my vehicle's. I had a great time speaking with Andy he was very helpful and we took care of business."
Profile photo of Rahul Pandhare

Rahul Pandhare

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek is really great at constantly following up with great rates at State farm! Really blessed to be served."
Profile photo of amiesha taylor

amiesha taylor

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very knowledgeable and helpful. He followed through with all my questions and made sure My goals were met. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Anna Lopez

Anna Lopez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek and Andy were so easy to work with! Will be recommending to all of our family and friends!"
Profile photo of Ava

Ava

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was easy to work with and saved me money! The transition was hassle free and convenient! State Farm has an excellent reputation and I am happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of kayla apple

kayla apple

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of AHMED ALJOHANI

AHMED ALJOHANI

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Goodwin

Jessica Goodwin

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Derek was great. He offered up appropriate suggestions for the best auto policy and it was an overall smooth experience."
Profile photo of William Irwin

William Irwin

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Located in Highland Village !! Quote was very detailed for Auto, Home and RV. Took time to clearly explain every detail. Rates were very competitive. Glad to be back with State Farm…."
Profile photo of Christopher Mendoza

Christopher Mendoza

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy did a fantastic job finding me the right coverage and price within my budget. He was very responsive and made sure to walk me through the whole process"
Profile photo of Jacarra H

Jacarra H

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek has been absolutely wonderful to work with. He's been patient, consistent and very helpful."
Profile photo of Christopher Hill

Christopher Hill

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Contacted this agent based on reviews and put them to the test. Communication...listening to questions and simple clear answers...top notch. Informed me of options without hard sales push. Personable and relatable."
Profile photo of Patricia Parham

Patricia Parham

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy responds quickly to requests. He thoroughly researches options before making recommendations. I enjoy working with him."